Count Me In

Untitled
Painting by Joachim Beuckelaer – The Well-stocked Kitchen

I’ve been meaning to make a notice of it here for some time now, that I got a poem of mine printed in a neat little university magazine called Mosaïek. I got to see it in print on Friday the 29th of January, and it was brilliant, I’m so happy and proud. Both to have a poem printed, but also because of the wonderfully talented people who shared ink and pages in the magazine with me. It’s made me a little glum to not be in their company at least twice a week any more.

Now I’ve just started a weeks holiday, finished a Harry Potter movie-marathon, listened a lot to an audiobook, and I’m planning on working more on my thesis proposal, and write, write, write.

Legg igjen en kommentar

